ISABEL OTT

WASTE IS A MATTER OF OPINION

“… waste is the counterpart of art. At the borders of life, somewhere between darkness and light, you find everything: the waste, the art –  the bliss of life. The waste pile is a garden of shaddows…” Paolo Bianchi

ALL OBJECTS ARE UNIQUE, HAND MADE AND FOR SALE. TRASHROYAL TAKES YOUR PERSONAL CURIOSITIES, YOUR WASTE OF LIFE, YOUR FAVORITE COLOUR AND CREATES YOUR PERSONAL OBJECT. TRASHROYAL DESIGNS ROOMS, OBJECTS AND REARRANGES THE WORLD. TRASHROYAL GLOWS FROM INSIDE.
PLEASE GET IN CONTACT WITH ME FOR PRICES AND FURTHER INFORMATION.

Responsible for content and design:
Isabel Ott – Liebigstr. 15 – 10247 Berlin – Tel.: +49 – 30 – 42780766
Mobil: +49 – 172 – 3846763 – info@trashroyal.de
Registered at Finanzamt F`hain/Kreuzberg as
Filmausstatterin/Decorateurin.

This webside and its content is trademarked and are under proprietary of mental personal estate. All fotos and layouts are self made. Publication or reproduction of single elements, graphics, fotos, articles, or the whole site need a previous written permission. There is no assumption of liability for external websites/links and the completeness and accuracy of informations on this site.

One thought on “ISABEL OTT”

Leave a Reply

THE KINGDOM OF LOST & FOUND

%d bloggers like this:

Chica Happy

ISABEL OTT

MÜLL IST ANSICHTSSACHE

(…) Müll ist das Gegenstück zur Kunst. An den Rändern des Lebens, irgendwo zwischen Dunkelheit und Licht, ist alles zu finden: Der Müll, die Kunst und – das Lebensglück. Die Müllhalde ist ein Schattengarten. (…)“ Paolo Bianchi

ALLE OBJEKTE SIND UNIKATE, HANDGEMACHT UND VERKÄUFLICH. TRASHROYAL NIMMT DEINE PERSÖNLICHEN KURIOSITÄTEN, DEINEN LEBENSMÜLL, DEINE LIEBLINGSFARBE UND BAUT DIR DEIN PERSÖNLICHES OBJEKT. TRASHROYAL GESTALTET GANZE RÄUME, OBJEKTE UND SETZT DIE WELT NEU ZUSAMMEN. TRASHROYAL LEUCHTET VON INNEN.
FÜR PREISE UND MEHR INFORMATIONEN BITTE IN KONTAKT MIT MIR TRETEN.

Verantwortlich für Inhalt und Gestaltung:
Isabel Ott – Liebigstr. 15 – 10247 Berlin – Tel.: 030 – 42780766
Mobil: 0172 – 3846763 – info@trashroyal.de
Registriert beim Finanzamt F`hain/Kreuzberg als
Filmausstatterin/Decorateurin.

Diese Webseite sowie deren Inhalte sind urheberrechtlich geschützt und unterstehen dem gesetzlichen Schutz des geistigen Eigentums. Sämtliche Fotos und Layouts sind selbst erstellt. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Veröffentlichung einzelner Elemente, Grafiken, Fotos, ganzer Seiten oder des gesamten Auftritts bedürfen einer vorherigen, schriftlichen Erlaubnis. Für Inhalte externer Websites (Links) wird keine Haftung übernommen. Eine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit auf dieser Webseite befindlichen Informationen wird nicht übernommen.

Ein Gedanke zu „ISABEL OTT“

Schreib einen Kommentar

THE KINGDOM OF LOST & FOUND

%d Bloggern gefällt das: